Das Team

Prof. Dr. Dieter Haselbach
Geschäftsführer, Co-Direktor
Telefon: +49-30-8560-4500
haselbach@kulturforschung.de
>> mehr

Dr. Corinna Vosse
Co-Direktorin, wissenschaftliche Projektleitung
Telefon: +49-176-2036-2434
vosse@kulturforschung.de
>> mehr

Dr. Martina Taubenberger
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit
Telefon: +49-89-215-446-229
taubenberger@kulturforschung.de
>> mehr

Niels Popkema
Grafikdesign, Layout
niels@nielspopkema.com
>> mehr

Kathrin Gerlof
Texte, Medienkommunikation
kathrin.gerlof@posteo.de
>> mehr

Christoph Meyer
Datenanalyse, Visualisierung
cmeyer@posteo.de
>> mehr